___________________________ School Calendar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

First half Term: Tuesday 3rd of September – Friday 18th of October

Pupils begin school on Monday the 9th of September. 
Friday 18th of October 2019 is an Inset Day for Staff.
Half Term: Monday 21st – Tuesday 29th October

 

Second Half Term: Monday 28th of October – Friday 20th of December

Friday 20th of December 2019 is an Inset Day for Staff.
Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January.
Christmas Day Bank Holiday: 25th December
Boxing Day Bank Holiday: 26th December
New Year’s Day Bank Holiday: 1st January

 

Spring Term 2020 

 

First Half Term: Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February

Half Term: Monday 17th  February – Friday 21st February

 

Second Half Term: Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April
Good Friday Bank Holiday: Friday 10th April
Easter Monday Bank Holiday: Monday 13th April

 

Summer Term 2020 

 

First Half Term: Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May
Whitsun Bank Holiday: Monday 25th May
Half Term: Tuesday 26th May – Friday 29th May

 

Second Half Term: Monday 1st June – Wednesday 22nd of July

Monday 27th, Tuesday 28th and Wednesday 29th of July 2020 are Inset Days for Staff.

 

Summer Holidays: Thursday 23rd July 2020 – Tuesday 2nd September 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

First half Term: Tuesday 1st of September – Friday 23rd of October 2020

Pupils begin school on Monday the 7th of September 2020. 
Friday 23rd  of October 2020 is an Inset Day for Staff.
Half Term: Monday 26th of October – Friday 30th of October 2020

 

Second Half Term: Monday 2nd of November – Friday 18th of December 2020

Friday 18th of December 2020 is an Inset Day for Staff.
Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st of December 2020 – Friday 1st of January 2021.
Christmas Day Bank Holiday: Friday 25th of December 2020
Boxing Day : Saturday 26th of December 2020
Boxing Day Bank Holiday: Monday 28th of December 2020
New Year’s Day Bank Holiday: 1st January of 2020

 

Spring Term 2021 

 

First Half Term: Monday 4th of January – Friday 12th of February 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th  of February – Friday 19th of February 2021

 

Second Half Term: Monday 22nd of February – Friday 1st of April 2021

Good Friday Bank Holiday: Friday 2nd of April 2021
Easter Holiday: Monday 5th of April – Friday 16th of April 2021
Easter Monday Bank Holiday: Monday 5th of April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021 

 

First Half Term: Monday 19th of April – Friday 28th of May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd of May 2021
Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 31st of May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st of June – Friday 4th of June 2021

 

Second Half Term: Monday 7th of June – Friday 23rd of July 2021

Pupils finish school on Friday 16th of September 2020. 
Monday 19th, Tuesday 20th, Wednesday 21st, Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd of July 2021 are Inset Days for Staff.

 

Summer Holidays: Monday 26th July 2021 – Wednesday 1st September 2021